Kontaktinfo

Kontaktinfo

AS NOR-TRAPP                                                                                     1400761084993.MaxSize.w-1000.h-1000.Save

Bedriftsveien 8
1890 Rakkestad
Tlf: 69227010
nor-trapp@nor-trapp.no

Foretaksregisteret: 915 279 376 MVA

Brosjyre

Ansatte

Monteringsleder/Salg
Ivar Emberland
ivar@nor-trapp.no

Daglig leder/Økonomi
Ole Harald Grønnern
ole.harald@nor-trapp.no

Styreleder/Markedsføring
Stian Emberland
stian@nor-trapp.no

Salg/konstruksjon
Øystein Grønnern
oystein@nor-trapp.no

Konstruksjon
Roger Kraugerud
roger@nor-trapp.no

Produksjonsplanlegger/Innkjøp
Simen Emberland
simen@nor-trapp.no

Våre montører og salgsrepresentanter

NOR-TRAPP Råde
90880309
nor-trapp@nor-trapp.no

NOR-TRAPP Moss
90668350
moss@nor-trapp.no

NOR-TRAPP Romerike
63837079
romerike@nor-trapp.no

NOR-TRAPP Oslo/Follo
90693086
oslo.follo@nor-trapp.no

NOR-TRAPP Buskerud
90691847
buskerud@nor-trapp.no

NOR-TRAPP Aust Agder
91694950
aust-agder@nor-trapp.no

NOR-TRAPP Vest Agder
38394560
nor-trapp@nor-trapp.no

NOR-TRAPP Haugesund
90525751
haugesund@nor-trapp.no